panorama napoli

      ISEM 2011 - 15th International Symposium on Applied Electromagnetics and Mechanics    6-9 September 2011, Napoli, Italy
The ISEM awards are made to acknowledge outstanding scientific and technical contributions in fields which lie within the scope of the ISEM conference series. The first were presented in 2003 and up to three awards are announced at each ISEM meeting.

The awards are recommended by the Awards Committee comprising

Professor A J Moses, (Chairman), Cardiff University, UK
Professor H Pfutzner, University of Wien, Austria
Professor D Lesselier, Superlec, France
Professor S S Udpa, Michigan State University, USA
Professor Z Chen, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
Professor K Ishibashi, Tokai University, Japan
Professor G Rubinacci, University of Napoli Federico II, Italy

Previous awardees are listed here

The 2011 awards selection process is about to start. Experts on topics relevant to ISEM are welcome to suggest candidates, the only criteria is that candidates should have achieved highly in any relevant ISEM topic. Names of suggested candidates can be submitted for consideration to any member of the selection committee or direct to the Chairman at before 1 April 2011.
unina unicas create